>Scenes from Rev3 Knoxville

>

See below for some random pictures I took on Saturday in Knoxville.  Great time with the Rev3 crew and fellow Team Trakkers!

I’ll post a race report this week…I had a MAJOR PR!  Stay tuned!



Looking down a very cool finishing chute…



Team Trakkers “Momma Bear” Carole Sharpless



Team Trakkers gathering Friday night at the expo…(l to r) Carole Sharpless, Ryan Oiler, Katie Dernick, Tri Madness, Kristen Deaton, Colleen Kingery, Meredith Gordon, Laura VeDeen, Mike Moore, Josh Scobey



Mike & Laura….um…carb loading



Mr. Revolution himself…Charlie Patten – founder of the series



The entire Trakkers contingent in Knoxville…



The cold, cold Tennessee river… water temp on Sunday was about 66 degrees.



Kiersten Henry & Kati Dernick are just a little excited to be in Knoxville…
6 thoughts on “>Scenes from Rev3 Knoxville

  1. >So great to meet you this weekend! It helped a lot to have a friendly face at Transition when I was trying to figure out what to do with my wheel! 😀 Thanks for hanging with my boys too!

Comments are closed.