>New Blog Series Coming: "Ten Questions With…"

>For some time now, I've been contemplating a blog series where I could write about my sponsors, teammates, fellow triathletes, inspirational folks, etc. I've already written some product reviews in my blog…and will continue to do so as time goes by. Product reviews are great, but I have always been interested in what's "behind" the product or company. As a triathlete, blogger, and curious guy, I also want to know what makes my teammates and fellow athletes tick. Things are coming to fruition, and I'm planning on beginning this series relatively soon. I want this series to be informative yet quirky, relevant but not headlinish, and most of all fun. My first "Ten Questions With…" will be coming soon…perhaps this week…and will focus on one of my amazing sponsors. Stay tuned!

One thought on “>New Blog Series Coming: "Ten Questions With…"

Comments are closed.